ICA Chapter Representatives
Share |

ICA Chapters are autonomous groups of like minded counselors either linked by location,
or by topic.  You do not have to be a member of ICA to belong to a chapter, but
the chapter must be led by an ICA member and meet ICA chapter standards
as outlined in our by-laws.  ICA Chapters meeting ICA standards are allowed 1 seat
on the ICA Governing Council each year.

 

2017-2018

Chapter Presidents or Representatives

 Adler University    Drew Sanders  
 Black Counselors Association of Illinois Chapter    Jalaine Hart counselors.ica@gmail.com
Black Hawk Chapter    Amy Zero

 amy.zero@rimsd41.org

Chicago Counseling Association    

Directors of Counseling and Student Services@ Chicago    Cathy Bendicssen
 cbendicsen@dupage88.net
Governors State University Chapter    
 
Lake County Counselors Association    
 chapter currently inactive
Lewis & Clark    Jennipher Voorhees
Jennipher@thevorheeswellnesscenter.com
National Louis University Chapter (NLUCA)    Kimberly Arlington
karlington16@comcast.net
Northeastern Illinois University Chapter (NEIU)    Nicole Debnar
nadebnar@neiu.edu
Northern Illinois University Chapter (NIUCA) follow on Facebook    Eric Nielsen
z1779425@students.niu.edu
 Northwest Suburban Chapter
   Allyson Adams
 aadams@maine207.org
Past Presidents Chapter Kris Sandra Wheatley  krislcpc@aol.com
West Central Illinois Professional Counseling Assn Chapter   Angela Barker
 albarker115@gmail.com
Western Illinois University-Quad Cities   Alicia Means